My Introduction post: A man from nowhere

in OCD2 years ago

Yo! It's "Mooon"

pp.jpg

Yo, Fellas! I'm Alfred,25, Male.
You can call me "Mon" it was from the last three words of my surname my high school friends call me that way and I love it too
I added the word "tivated" from the root word "motivated" and the two extra letters "o" symbolizes infinite or endless, this is to remind me that being motivated is no ending, we always have to keep moving forward no matter what.
so stay "Mooontivated' Fellas💪.

I'm from Planet Earth anyways, lol!
I'm from Rizal, Phillippines. The fact about Rizal is this place is popular for hiking and camping so it's a good spot for those who love to unwind and spend time with nature.
I am an HR by Profession and active volunteer I spend my free time volunteering also some of my salaries goes into it and I have no regrets. This is the life that I want.
One of the core leaders in SOHS (Seeds of Hope Society)
non-profit Organization that aims to protect the environment by planting trees, clean-up drives, and spreading awareness through webinars. I am also a Volunteer leader at Kythe Foundation, we help and assist children with chronic illnesses, and doing this kind of activity is really exhausting but it's really worth it especially when you know the real reason why you doing it.
Special thanks to Nescafe (Para sa kanila ako bumabangon)

11 Interesting facts about me

  • I'm weird asf!
  • I love the smell of petrichor (Alimuom)
  • I'm 80% coffee 20% failure and vice versa.
  • I love sports or any physical activities (eg. Chinese garter)
  • I love art (cause everything is art nigga)
  • I have an unpublished book about poems
  • I love meditation(I'm about to unlock my avatar state)
  • I love Hermione granger and IU
  • I love to travel alone
  • Studio Ghibli/ Hayao Miyazaki Fan
  • Overthinker ( I can give 100 meanings from a single word)

Writing is not new to me, I tried several blogging sites before including this one, and glad that I'm still able to manage those platforms as if I have a choice eh? need to do this!
(It's so hard to be a single Dad lol)

image.png

Here are some of my artworks
I prefer traditional painting.
my medium was acrylic, poster, and coffee, still exploring other mediums as of this moment.
what I love about doing this art is the process, yeah it's messy! but I like it messy kinda weird right? I also do a tote bag painting and the result was astonishing and I made money on it! (mindset ba mindset)

Where and how did I know of Hive?

Hmm, last 2021, I was an active member of Read. Cash and someone introduced me to this platform and I signed up immediately after publishing one article, I ghosted the site just like how they ghosted me lmao😂
@jijisaurart pushed me to try this once again and yeah I give it another shot and hope I get on with it.

What can you expect from me?

I will do my best to write as long as I have spare time.

What will be my possible content or topic

  • About the art of course
  • My annoying and boring life updates
  • it depends on my mood I guess

My expectations

I hate expectations honestly, but upon checking the discord the community is amazing and helpful such as a helping hand for a greenhorn like me.
also looking forward to more learnings and experiences that I can gain from this platform.

This is the end of my Introduction, thank you for reading, and a warm welcome is greatly appreciated.
See you, when I see you! 😎

again, this is Mooon always remember that
" THE EARTH WITHOUT ART IS JUST EH"

Peace out! 💪

MOONTIVATED HEADLINE.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, moon, welcome to Hive!

Since we're already engaging to HivePH, I know you'll know most of us. I'm glad you were able to publish your intro post. I learned something new about you. That's nice!

Have some !PIZZA

Yo, men thank you. Pizzaaaa!

Hi, Alfred! Nice to see your intro already published. Check out communities such as Sketchbook, Alien Art Hive, and OnchainArt. If you need help, just drop it on our HivePH Discord.

Thanks for mentioning me! 😊

Thank you, Ji, because of you I'm able to start my intro haha

You are welcome, Moon! For now enjoy this.!PIZZA

Yey! Pinataba ako ng Pizza talaga haha

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
khairro tipped mooontivated (x1)
dennnmarc tipped mooontivated (x1)
cthings tipped mooontivated (x1)
@cindee08(1/5) tipped @mooontivated (x1)
jijisaurart tipped mooontivated (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hi, Mon! ✨
It's nice to get to know you more thru this post. High five for coffee, Hermione, and IU 😍
Looking forward to your future posts! For now, enjoy this !PIZZA 🍕

Thank you, Ms.C, HAHA IU was my greatest love. PIZZA!

Just call me, C 😄
... and yep, can't blame you for loving IU haha

hahaha, just like Vitamin C.

Hello, Mon!
Welcome dito sa Hive!
Same here, I love Hermione Granger and IU. 😍

Thank you, haha so charming and attractive, IU got me when she sang someday

Each one of us has some weirdness that we are trying to hide but that's okay, it just made you unique, Reading from your introduction post, I admire how active you are in social work, especially in taking care of the environment and children with chronic diseases. Something to be proud of! It's nice to meet someone amazing like you here, I hope you will enjoy this platform just like you enjoy helping other people.

Have some !PIZZA

Thanks for the warm welcome Khai, greatly appreciated! :D

Congratulations @mooontivated! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome Mon, hope it's a great journey you've started here. Don't worry, many of us are weird ASF so you're in good company.

Yey! I'm happy for that, see you around Emma

Welcome to Hive Bro! You just started your intro post din pala now, kasame age lang pala tayo kala ko mas matanda ka anyways nice to meet you here! Dumadami artist at the same time you love UI Sheesh ganda ganda nya 😍 enjoy your stay and more blog to come!

Thanks Captain Levi, tanggal angas ko kay IU sheeesh! lol yes Captain

Finally found your intro niii-channn
Hi hi and welcome... Back? To hive?

Hi Zell-Swan, Yees! hinanap mo ba ako or ung intro lang? hehe

Ohh both? Well I think I found you first nung wala Ka pang intro 🤣

Haha, I'm glad you found me. Naghihintay lang talag akong mahanap

Yiee maghanap na Kita UwU kinilig Ka ba?

hmmm keleg ako UwU

Yow Eren 🤘✨ hahaha Welcum here. Love your last line hoy haha. Sana ay mag enjoy ka ng malala here. Looking forward sa art mo pang padatingin 🤘✨

Yey! nice to see you here Ruffaness, I think mag eenjoy talaga ako :D

Hahaha arat at ipangalag yang maskels na yan. I meam yong kaingayan mooo jajahah

Hahahha ang tahimik tahimik ko kaya ruff

Loading...

Welcome to hive dudee

Hey Dude, thank you.

Welcome back to hive! hope you have more fun this time than your previous experience!

Thank you Macc, nice meeting you here.

Hello, and welcome to Hive, my fellow Filipino, and artist too!

Hi Bro, thank you, I appreciate it

Welcome buddy.

Hope you don't get lost with intricacies.

Thrive in hive!

Welcome to Hive, Mon! Enjoy your stay here. Our Discord server's always there to answer your questions. 😉

Can't wait to see more art here!

Thank you Arc ❣

Woah! Yung work mo napaka Blessed naman pala ng mga bata sayo. Paampon po para araw araw may pandesal! Charought. Nice to know you Moontivated! Ikaw pala yung moontivated sa rc ha. Ngayon ko lang nalaman haha

Hahaha hoy salamat mas Blessed nga ako sa kanila eh, ewan ko pero ang sarap sa feeling ng ganon, Oo pero diko na naopen ung mooontivated kaya nag create ako ung Moooniac haha

25 ka lang pla?/paturo panu magka abs haha

Hahaha, mukang 30 ba? madali lang yan diet plus, consistent workout more on planking and crunches pag ab :D

Hello, welcome to hive. Can't wait to see you grow on this platform. Enjoy your stay here. :)

Thank you Sasha :)

You're welcome Moon 🤗

Welcome to HIVE! Another IU fan here 🙌. Looking forward to your art related post! :D

Nice to see you here Mich, Can't live without IU Haha

Welcome to Hive Mooon! See you around!

!PIZZA

Thanks Cind 🥰