Full Moon Rare Full Corn Moon

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_2090+.jpg

Hello my friends
This time I will share some pictures of the full moon or commonly referred to as the full moon. According to references I read in local media where I live, the full moon or full moon is a rare phenomenon because full moon this time is called Full Corn. Moon, for more details about the articles I have read, you can read them on the Kompas website. Well, after learning the news of a rare phenomenon, I waited for that rare moment, and here are a few months of full corn. And I share it with all of you, I hope you like it.

IMG_2077+.jpg

IMG_2079+.jpg

IMG_2069+.jpg

IMG_2076+.jpg

IMG_2087+.jpg

IMG_2088+.jpg

IMG_2089+.jpg

IMG_2091+.jpg

IMG_2092+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r