Macrophotography - Logo hive in water drops

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

20200826_183551+.jpg

Greeting Hiver friends
This time I did a test shooting using a macro lens in a different way as usual. Usually, I take various types of insects that are around me. Well, this time I tried to do experiments in macro shooting. To do this test, I used a simple and easy to get the tool. I use water and clear plastic to create water droplets. Next, I used the #hive logo as a background for this test. Maybe this is not the best picture, and the result is still not perfect. However, I will try it another time. Here are some pictures of the results of my experiment this time. I hope you like it. Well, here I also ask friends who have knowledge about this, I hope you can give suggestions in the comments column so that my next experiment will get even better results.

Kali ini aku melakukan pengujian pengambilan gambar menggunakan lensa macro dengan cara yang berbeda seperti biasanya. Biasanya aku mengambil berbagai jenis serangga yang ada disekitar saya, Nah, kali ini aku mencoba melakukan eksperimen dalam pengambilan gambar makro. Untuk melakukan pengujian ini, aku menggunakan alat yang sederhana dan mudah didapatkan. Aku menggunakan air dan plastik bening untuk menciptakan tetesan air. Selanjutnya aku menggunakan logo #hive sebagai latarbelakang dalam pengujian ini. Mungkin ini bukanlah gambar yang terbaik, dan hasilnya masih belum sempurna. Namun, aku akan mencobanya pada lain waktu. Inilah beberapa gambar hasil percobaan saya kali ini. Saya berharap kalian menyukai nya. Nah, disini saya juga meminta kepada teman-teman yang memiliki pengetahuan tentang ini, saya berharap kalian dapat memberikan saran pada kolom komentar, supaya pada percobaan saya berikutnya akan mendapatkan hasil yang lebih baik lagi.

20200826_182842+.jpg

20200826_183503+.jpg

20200826_183037+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken Samsung J5FN Camera + Lens Macro
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

This is pretty awesome!
Great work 😎