Morning harmony from nature seems the new hope for the Fisherman in My city

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_5505+.jpg


The sun looks bright, this morning I captured a special moment, fishermen in my city are preparing their fishing activities.

The atmosphere in the ocean seemed to give new hope, this morning's sunrise was so encouraging for those traditional fishermen.

Hopefully, they get the maximum catch today, a ray of hope in the morning becomes harmony from nature for them. There are pictures, enjoy it, my friends.


IMG_5496+.jpg

IMG_5492+.jpg

IMG_5498+.jpg


IMG_5515+.jpg

IMG_5509+.jpg


IMG_5516+.jpg


logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 lens 55-250 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r