MyPictureDay - Sunset And Fisherman in Aceh

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_5942+.jpg

Hello my hivers
Today I again show some pictures that I took when the sun sets in the western horizon, in which the picture that I show is also seen by a fisherman who was pedaling his boat who had just returned from his activities on the river. I deliberately waited for this very beautiful moment. I stood on the edge and leaned against the camera that I had prepared. After waiting a few minutes, finally the moment I was waiting for finally appeared. Seeing the sun will soon disappear, I will take a picture using my Canon M100 camera. As we know, Nature always shows a variety of beauty to be able to enjoy, such as the atmosphere of the sunset, how beautiful is not it? Here are some pictures that show all. I hope you like it.

IMG_5914+.jpg

IMG_5933+.jpg

IMG_5936+.jpg

IMG_5946+.jpg

IMG_5948+.jpg

This image is also a submission of the MyPictureDay challenge which is organized by @timsaid

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Canon 55-250 IS STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Sort:  

Beukah lagak, Bro. 100 kuponten :D

ha ha ha... pane na... teungoh loen meureuno2 hai bang... he he

I liked your article, the colors of the sunset are very beautiful