Sort:  

I don't know because the rules of every country have been changed. In fact, still, now the airport is not fully opened and the UAE still haven't opened their airport for everyone. Only internal transportation is opened... So let's see..

Wishing you the best, Here is a quote from a YouTuber I follow
One step at a time
One thing at a time
One Day at a time.

Thank you, I really appreciate that you remember my status because nowadays nobody remembers anything.
Thanks a lot once again for such motivational words...

Always looking to have and pass on positive thoughts. Do you follow @pixiepost? She has some awesome positive spiritual post.

Of course, I know her, she is an awesome HIVER...I will check her post, I do it often but recently I haven't checked her posts... I will check her post today...