You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Town Hall 1: Hive and Demographic Data

in OCD2 years ago

Why do you find this a recurring minor problem? I don't understand your issues here. I'd suggest you learn exactly what blockchain technology is, what Hive is and why it's different from traditional social media.

This is not Facebook for cash!

I look forward to hearing why it's a problem for you!

Best wishes.

Sort:  

Alright. Thanks for your feedback.

Just as you and others has emphasized. The Blockchain is different from the world as we know it, and it's just part of it's design.

I understand better now. Was actually trying to evoke responses, and it's good you found it worthy of your comment.

Further episodes of the town hall will be better, I promise. Maybe, I could feature you if you don't mind.

Though, currently working on changing how it is done.

It's a learning curve I'm still driving through.

I'm also welcome to more topic suggestions. Though, I've got more interesting ones coming up in the future.