Happy Human who chose to be happy.

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Let me thank @farmlife for introducing me to this great platform. Myself Needish Joseph, 24 years young, hails from 'God's own country',kerala,India,is a Dentist by profession. As the profession demands, I would always like to see happy smiling faces around me.

1611294575940.jpg

Family and Friends.

I was born in a working-class family to Joseph,who is a retired Police officer, and Jessy,who is a Health staff. Me and my elder brother completed our schooling in hometown and moved to different parts of the country to pursue our dreams. I have a good bunch of friends from my childhood who holds my back in every situation. -
20171229_120842.jpg
I graduated from a reputed college in Karnataka and is working on pursuing post graduation in any of the reputed institutions of the country.

Hobbies.

Apart from my profession,I always try to find time for myself and keep myself motivated. My hobbies include swimming, photography, travelling, cycling,hiking e.t.c

20200117_103437.jpg

I always find answers to my quests and make my mind a peaceful place when I travel. I indulge in photography, wherever possible I can, and try makinge each moment memorable.
IMG20200712165915-1.jpg

IMG_20200707_145310_547-01.jpeg

I keep traveling and interacting with people of different cultures and ethnicities. The mother nature have never failed to surprise me with the plethora of beautiful creations and hidden mysteries.
IMG_20200705_221637_411.jpg

IMG_20200216_080849_168.jpg

IMG_20201127_142247_043.jpg
I'm really happy and also excited to be a part of the Hive family. I'll always look forward to stay connected and share my happiness.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Wow, these are amazing photos. Nice to meet such an avid outdoor enthusiast and adventurer :) Welcome to Hive man!

Thank you so much brother..

Welcome ♥️
Excellent pictures are beautiful 🌟

Thank you

Welcome to hive . Great introduction brother.

Hello @needish. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @needish!

Welcome Needish
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Congratulations @needish! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the Hive community @needish!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!