Sort:  

things got a bit "Drum & Bassy"...

I'd say! LOL :D Killer track, thanks for sharing, much appreciated.

Hahaha! I just can't help it, my heart beats at 174BPM 🤣

Thanks for the great feedback man! Glad you all enjoyed it on the show last night. Enjoyed your uplifting trance sounds as well!

Banging loved this tune back in the day bouncing around the clubs full of beans. You've done it justice 💯🐒

Yes mate!! Glad you enjoyed it and gets a fellow dnb head seal of approval! I wish I was old enough to be at the clubs when this was hitting the speakers, would have gone nuts on the dance floor haha! Thanks for checking it out 💪

Haha making my feel old. Was cracking though have to say 💯🐒

Haha sorry man, them were the days though hey! I got a dnb mix on Wednesday as well coming up that I'll share with everyone once it's aired. 1 hour of liquid 😁

Haha don't apologies. Looking forward to it 💯🐒

<3
The last picture looks like it's break from a documentary movie!

Haha, it really was a surreal moment and epic combination of weather, landscape and being in the right place at the right time!

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 comments. Your next target is to reach 9500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!