Sort:  

Lefty, Knuckles, @D-Vine and myself are all very excited and pleased you decided (under your own free will, of course) to join us this week!

The pleasure will all be theirs... Yours... Ours... I mean mine! Yes, the pleasure will be mine 😁

Excellent! Judging by your reaction, Lefty and Knuckles will have something about which to take pride in their work!

They are good at what they do and taking something is certainly a speciality!

...ah, just like the classic ballad:

Your life a wreck they're making,
You know you're theirs, just for the taking.
When they tell you they mean it,
You give to them your Body and Soul

Looking forward to having you on the show tomorrow! ;-)

I don't have a choice 😁

Dunno if I can claim EMAliens as my doing, although it kind of came from some conversation Miss Efemby and myself were having one time 😁

Ah I thought it was you all this time! Well between you both it's taken the community by storm!

Sheesh! talk about full steem ahead! Glad it's all happening for you.

Yea the steem engine is well and truly chugging away here! Thank goodness for the whiteboard that is helping me keep on top of things!

The cover art is dreamed! I love it.

174BPM is relly fast, dear friend.

Thanks for the track bro.

Thank you Juan! Yes Gabriela did an awesome job with the artwork - true professional quality.

Haha, yea it's fast but life goes by fast here so it seems an appropriate speed for me 😁

I prefer longer bars. More tempo
Maybe about 75-85 bpm, from a reggae, chill out or a drum & bass.

But as you and I know, everything depends on the beating of our hearts. Synchrony bro, Synchrony.

I send you a warm hug!

Yea seems our hearts beat in "phase" haha! A lot of cross-over between those genres you mentioned and reggae, chill blends well with dnb!

Hope everything is well with you Juan!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment