You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Top 3 Contest For September 2020 - Favorite Travel Destinations

in OCD4 years ago

Yeah TY! Great to see another cool YT3 post from you! I just realised that TY and YT3 are almost mirror image acronyms! I just need to start calling you E and then it would complete it!

Paris is a really cool city. I remember doing the marathon there in 2010, my first ever and a great experience all round, other than not being able to walk the next day... although me and my friend stepped up to the deuxieme etage on the Eiffel Tower which is only 42 stories... yeah! Don't try that after you've done a marathon haha! Walking down was ridiculous and I was clinging on for dear life!

I've not been to the other two places you mentioned but the autumn (sorry, FALL lol) colours (sorry, colors) in that Pennsylvania photo and if that's where you grew up then no wonder you'd want to stay there or visit for a holiday (sorry, vacation 😂)!

Thanks for entering this month and good luck in the contest!