Strolled Around The River In Kyoto

in OCD4 years ago

Strolled Around The River In Kyoto

hy8.JPG

I took the train from Osaka to Kyoto for about an hour for taking photos. I went to see the beautiful Hydrangea flowers. Hydrangea is the queen of flowers in the rainy season, it blooms about June to the early of July. Actually, I want to go to Nara but it is quite far so I changed my mind and decide to go to Kyoto.

hy1.JPG

hy2.JPG

This area is named Fushimi, I'm sure you might know the Fushimi-Inari shrine that is the famous shrine in Kyoto. I walked following the river and along the river were some flowers blooming that made for charming sceneries. This river is connected Osaka to Kyoto for business.

hy5.JPG

hy6.JPG

The interesting activity is taking the Japan cruise, You can relax in nature and study the history of this town at the same time.

hy4.JPG

Not far from the river is The Fushimi Sake District that has more 40 local breweries. You can do sake tasting experience. Because Coronavirus situation all of them are closed temporarily.

hy3.JPG

hy7.JPG

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading my post, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

สวยมาก

ขอบคุณคะ

The boat seems fast enough but definitely more peaceful than Chao Phraya river.

This place is very peaceful, most tourists are Japanese.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 6/18)

Thank you.

You are welcome! Great images and a fantastic tour.👍

Thank you.

These photos are quite picture-esque. They remind me of something I've seen in anime. Japan is a beautiful place that I'd love to visit one day

Thank you for comment.
Welcome to Japan.🇯🇵

Thanks.

สีสวยงาม มองแล้วสบายๆและสดชื่น

ใช่เลยคะ แต่อากาศร้อนมากเลยคะ :P

That would have been a nice peaceful stroll along the river observing all that beautiful nature lovely photos 😊

It is a very peaceful place and not many tourists.

That's nice a lot of places you go now , there will not be many tourist which in a way can be much more peaceful to walk around enjoy while it lasts 😉

Yea, I like it.^_^

😊 👍 😊

Looks like you had a lovely walk along the river looking and taking photos of all them flowers. Japan is a very colorful country. 😊

Yea, I love to walk around the river and take photos. Each season is beautiful.

I really enjoy walks like that. Have a great weekend @noopu 😊

Have a good weekend at Samui Island. ^^

Thank you @noopu it's so beautiful and quite over here i have the beach to myself 😊

I want to go the beach 🏝

You would have beautiful beaches in Japan i would think so 🌞

Beautiful flowers with lovely colors! The white tiny flowers in the last photo are my most favorite. Very gorgeous! The little butterfly is very cute! Great capture!

It's good to relax in nature and study the history of the town while taking the Japan cruise.

Thanks so much for sharing. ;))

You're welcome and thank you for stopping by my post too. ^^

You're welcome! ;)