You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return Proposal : Its Importance in Decentralized Hive Fund (DHF)

in OCD4 years ago

Nice job and this type of break down data is exactly what we the Community needs more of.

I believe the HPS needs a complete overhaul and allow non-supports to balance the voting, making it more inclusive.

Also, we have ppl wanting past pay and devs/witnesses supporting it, claiming the position is needed, yet no proposals to add elections to fill these 'necessary positions'.

We have a loooong way to go to become decentralized and it doesn't look like the current devs/witnesses are truly interested in reaching that aim.

If they were, the Community would be voting in many more area's, this ability would be under discussion and negative voting would be part of it to create a better balance.

I hope you bring us more information on other areas too in the future. It'll make for popular content, I assure you.😀

Sort:  

"One man’s freedom fighter is another man’s terrorist"

More digging will only make me less popular. Oh well. I think I am there already.