Process.

in OCD2 years ago

pexels-photo-4706134.jpeg
[Source]


Life is never easy and this I know well
I've learnt courage from the weak moments I went through
I've had to learn to love by the heartbreaks I went through
I cherish what loyalty means by those who betrayed me
Who am I not to appreciate life if not for those that I lost along the way
I know what it feels like to love and then lost
I understand what it means to have and not to have
Life sometimes teaches us to be patient with the things we go through
I've learnt about so many things by the things I went through
We gather experiences as we push through life; pleasant and unpleasant ones
We keep learning whether we like it or not, we have to
Life would teach, people would teach even nature teaches
There is a process to everything, enjoy your process
Because there in your process is the story of your success
Many people gave up and end up feeling less
Life is for the resilient, life rewards and even bless
Keep pushing through that pain even with life's stress
You will soon get the stage and we can admire your flashy dress
But never forget to tell us of the pain and the tears
We want others to be inspired by it, even your peers


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Lovely content very creative, keep it up


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @olawalium.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yaaaaaaay. Thank you.