Awe-mazing.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG-20200816-WA0018.jpg

I love this young lady so much. She is one of the rare breeds you find around. She is indeed a limited edition and I would hold on to her for a long time because when you meet amazing people like this, it is wise to hold on to them and never let them go.

IMG-20200816-WA0015.jpg

Tamunotuboyanakarama...I enjoy calling her by her full name because she is that special. She knows how to melt a heart made of stone and her smile can be so enchanting. She is oozing of sweetness and dripping of awe-mazement. I wonder how she looks so beautiful effortlessly. She is unapologetically gorgeous.

IMG-20200816-WA0016.jpg

I wish I can break distance because she is one of the people I would never get tired of seeing. She is caring to a fault and I miss her. Oh! I miss her so much my heart screams and echoes thunder.

IMG-20200816-WA0017.jpg

She is not celebrating her birthday and I don't need to wait till she is having one before I appreciate her and let her know that her good qualities are highly appreciated.

IMG-20200816-WA0019.jpg

I love you, Tamz. Thanks for giving life so much meaning with someone like you that adds gloss and excitement to drive me away from the daily pressure.

I celebrate you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order

Sort:  

She looks beautiful and is truly a rare gem to have both beauty and the qualities you described about her. As a fan of you- I love her too

Yaaaay! Thanks a lot for your appreciation of her. She is with beauty and brain. Too smart for her age too and amazing.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store