I Am Thankful For You All.

in OCD2 years ago

IMG_20210519_115240.jpg


It's easy to find someone to chill with
But it is hard to find someone to build with
Not only do I love you all but
I could tell that the universe love every one of you too
More than others, you are all different - peculiar in so many ways
And I would be a fool not to notice the way sunshine plays with our hair
We are all the beginning and the end of a story that is yet to be written
We had fun this year and I know
We cried, we laughed, we argued, we disagreed on some levels too
We almost gave up sometimes as we observed and learned
I believe we prayed too - loudly or quietly in our hearts
Yes, we sang and we did things together as we bonded even without seeing
I am thankful for the time we shared in 2021
I believed we are going to have even more amazing moments in 2022
With you all, I can say, 2021 was amazing, thanks to God
I am holding the torch of hope for even greater 2022 as well
This is little but I need to let you know you are all in my thoughts
And that I am grateful to every single one of you all

Thank you.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

So grateful for you also babes.

Awww...my sugar baby. I am so glad we met. You are impressionable and amazing.

Thank you so much babes.

💋💋💋💋❤️❤️❤️😍😍😍💕💖😍😍💕💖❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋💋

Happy New Year!

Looking forward for more poetry down 2022.

Hahaha absolutely... Won't stop. Happy new year and thanks a lot.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you.