Mother.

in OCD3 years ago

pexels-photo-3270224.jpeg
[Source]


My mother
The path that leads to all possibilities
The life of my love

My mother
The comforter of my soul
The succour for my distressed mind

My mother
The vehicle that brought me into the world
That carried me around Through my first years on earth

My mother
The wise and the witty
The strong at mind and body
The shoulder I can lean on

My mother
The one who is capable of bearing my burdens
Who will go the length to reduce them

My mother
The beginning of my life
The reason for my existence
The one who knows what bothers me
Even before I say it

My mother
My idol and my all
I pay homage to you
For your never-ending love

My mother
Whom I will love
Till the end of my days
And even in the hereafter...


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much.