The Promise.

in OCD3 years ago

pexels-photo-888899 (1).jpeg
[Source]


They say first loves never come true
But what about us?
It seems like we are on a journey to forever

When we first met
You asked me if I believed in love at first sight
I remember saying no

But since then
The wall I put up in my heart
Has crumbled gradually
Leaving me to love you endlessly

Now, even without words
We can express our feelings through our eyes
This is how much we have
grown to love each other

In this life
As I am living
My heart longs for you
Until the moment of death, I will
And if lovers exist in the hereafter
Let's continue our love story


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  
Loading...


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yaaaaaay.

Hi @olawalium , 😊😊😊😊

Hello, brother.