Golden Hour: Sunset in the Mountains (Slovakia)

in OCD4 years ago

Last Saturday I slept in the open air as they had promised TOP weather (no rain which is the most important to me :-)). My sleeping post was between Veterné (1442m a.s.l) and Vidlica (1466m) in the mountains Malá Fatra, Slovakia. Needed equipment: camping mat and sleeping bag. Before I fell asleep, I managed to capture these photos of Sun with my cell-phone. One day I will post about the hike. Spoiler: It was very hot there, however, the mountains rocked as usual. Stay tuned!


IMG_20200808_19564201.jpeg


IMG_20200808_20043001.jpeg


If you like this post and are not my follower yet, consider following my profile as more cool stuff to come soon. See you on the trail ;-)

Sort:  

Both shots are great, but the first one is really outstanding!

😮 Thanks 😏

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!