DIGITAL ART || THIS IS MEEE

in OCD4 years ago

This is my entry for a contest by @galenkp, you can check it out here

It's all about drawing yourself doing what you love, your drawing doesn't have to be perfect but I decided to make mine as perfect as possible. I saw it as an opportunity to practice and get better at making digital art.

mechilling_1.jpg

Well my art is about doing what I love which is sitting on my table making sketches or digital art. Sometimes I just sit there, take my favourite tea with loads of milk or just watch movies when I get bored.

I read novels too that's why I have books on my table, I have pencils and plain paper, I added a little plant, I just drew my favourite spot in my room.

Steps :

rough.JPG

Capture1.JPG

Capture2.JPG

Capture3.JPG

Capture5.JPG

Capture6.JPG

I hope you like it
Don't forget to draw yourself and you might just win.
Cheers 💞💞💞

Ps : leeen.dah is my IG username
Instagram : leeen.dah

Sort:  

oh wow that's nice !

Thanks macchiata