Sunthursday contest 4 - Sun rise

in OCD4 years ago

I woke up this morning and the sun was already shining so bright. I tried taking this picture but I realized I couldn't stare at the sun, my eyes hurt so I picked up this branch to protect my eyes from the sun rays.

img_0.38939775334225596.jpg

Are you feeling down and out?
Clueless, frustrated and bothered?
Do you feel surrounded by darkness?
It's completely normal, it's part of life

Keep holding on, better days are coming
Darkness do not last long, the bad times will pass
The storm will be over , you're not alone.
The brightest days will definitely come

After darkness comes light
After the rain comes the sun
It might look like it's taking too long
Just keep waiting for the sun
When it comes, you'll shine and glow

img_0.9750077308011141.jpg

Thanks to @uwelang for this wonderful initiative. I have seen lots of beautiful pictures for this #sunthursday contest, I thought it would be nice to join. You can check it out here

💕💕💕