BABY RABBIT VIDEO WITH PINKIE PEPPER

in OCD4 years ago

What a happy day!

Well this was cute! One of our doe rabbits just had a litter of babies. In this video, we harvest some garden, stop by the pond, check some raised beds, and, of course, show off these cute baby bunnies! Pinkie-Pepper helps me on the narration for this one. Enjoy!

BABY RABBIT VIDEO WITH PINKIE PEPPER

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

Wow! I like rabbits. My brother have some in his house. Thanks for sharing sir.

This is a very cute video. I love it! And your daughter is so cute too

Cute video, cute kids. What more can you ask for :)

Hello dear friend @ papa-pepper, I really like to see your children collaborating in the garden and very happy for the arrival of the new family members.

I wish everyone an excellent afternoon

Those are some cute, little, baby bunnies. Are they meant for food due to reproduction rates?

I see those piglets too. Haha, clustered together all close.

I got some good pics today of some spiders, and ant colony activity.

Maybe I'll post'em.