I Built The Lambs a 600# PLAYGROUND!

in OCD3 years ago

Well this was fun!

Since our lambs are so playful and jumpy, I thought I'd build them a playground. I have some extra rocks on hand for an upcoming project, and figured rather than storing them in a pile until I use them, I'd get creative and allow the lambs to have some fun. After all of my efforts, I was really pleased that they enjoyed it!

I Built The Lambs a 600# PLAYGROUND! - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Hey Papa! I'm so glad you'll still here. I came after 2 years and you're still doing tremendous job for the nature and animals. Lambs are pure sweetness! I like your energy and how humble you are. I certainly support your work and please, stay the way you are.
Have a wonderful day.

Hey long time no talk, good to see you're still out there farming. I've been farting around with python classes lol.