$5 GARDEN HACK - Increase Your Growing Potential

in OCD4 years ago

I'm so glad I thought of this!

As I was evaluating our gardening options recently, I had a creative idea. After some experimenting, I've found a simple way to increase my garden growing potential, and it should last decades. It's so cheap and easy, I plan on doing much more of it! Check it out, and see what you think!

$5 GARDEN HACK - Increase Your Growing Potential - VIDEO

Until next time…

Make today special!


Sort:  

Vertical gardening to the max. Bravo!

I need more height with tomatoes too. I think I'll emulate some of your solutions. Thanks a lot!

Excellent garden @papa-pepper! Love the idea of the rebar. I use a twenty-pound test fishing line to extend my garden. Passion fruit is amazing. I started out with 15 plants to grow along my back wall and have added more this year. They supply an abundance of fruit for us and the neighbors on the other side of the wall who pick everything that grows on the backside of the wall. LOL