You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Split focus

in OCD4 years ago

So glad to read that the little ones face lit up when she saw and heard your explantions about her future den.
I imagine that she is already making up stories about all that she is going to do up there hahaha.
A child's innocence is so contagious!

Sort:  

She is indeed and has "settled" on pink and yellow for the wall colours - that will have to be run past mum of course :)

Well, we will hope for dad to put in a good word for her.
Pink and yellow sounds nice enough to me.
It sounds like she is a warm little being!

It sounds like she is a warm little being!

She is. Tough when she has to be - sensitive when she doesn't have to be tough.

So, she has both of you in her which is always a good thing!

Anyways I am off for my beauty sleep.

Good night my friend and regards to your family!