Sort:  

Hey! Thank you! The beauty of nature will never cease to amaze me. I find my greatest comfort when I'm away from the crowded city. Sky watching.

Have a lovely Sunday!

Hi Lady Mary,

It is indeed the best place to be on this earth according to me.
I would love to go up high up there on the mountain there where the Eagles are nesting.
But the place is very high up and impossible to get up there.

Uh wow I just imagined it in my mind. It would be so gorgeous! I am pretty sure that at very high altitudes we would need oxygen. But almost all the times when I looked at documentaries with the Himalayans, the view from the high top mountains would be great!

Indeed, the view from up there must be fantastic, all farms and a few towns on the other side of the mountain.
On this side only our town, some farms and of course the ocean.
The mountains are not as high as the Himalayas, so oxygen won't be a problem.
Just to get up there will be very difficult.

Yup, I agree. I think it is worth it