logo contest for Speak Network / logo larynx

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

larynx logo redondo.png

round logo

larynx logo cuadrado.png

square logo

Hello friends, I continue with the Larynx logo, a platform based on physical and digital mining.

What inspired me to make this logo?

the creativity of @ryzeonline. I have admired his work and the ability to design so fluidly.

Regarding the colors, it was a coincidence. the post of Meet the main tokens of the SPK Network, was the main idea that you take regarding the colors to create these logos.

0.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

To make this logo I gave it the form of a typography called. and attached a beak to which I gave the colors red and gray. arranging them so that it looks like a rune.

Very soon I will create the third logo that corresponds to BROCA.

Sort:  

so the colours should be like gray for larynx, orange for broca and blue for spk

it's just what i suggested to myself