You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steem!!

in OCD4 years ago

For now, the coolest thing in Steem is the "Community" there so much good vibe about it at the moment, feel free to browse through various communities. I have setup mine that is called Photocircle / https://steemit.com/trending/hive-183855

It's a community focused in Photography & curation.


For an investor like yourself, I would suggest SteemLeo, one of the most elaborate tribe built in Steem-Engine


The other Steemians already made a comment about their suggestion that tally with mine.


By the way SteemPeak is the most advance front-end that you may use to experience the Steem blockchain. It has been innovating it's UI & functionality more than any other Steem-based frontend in this network.


Lastly, let me welcome you to the amazing Steem blockchain! I've been here for more than 2 years and I'm still loving it (maybe more) more than any other crypto out there. Cheers!