Magic Moments on the River - Photography

in OCD4 years ago

1pemal.jpg

Location:
Râul Mureș - Arad, Romania

PeMalaromadiphoto1.JPG

PeMalaromadiphoto2.JPG

PeMalaromadiphoto3.JPG

CategoryPhotography
Mirrorless CameraSony A6400
LensSony 16-55mm F2.8 G
SoftwareLightroom & Photoshop
LightsNatural Light
LocationArad, Romania
Sort:  

Greetings friend, as always an admirer of your work, very good photographs.
That vacation is proving to be profitable

Thank you :)

Amazing colors! This place looks similair with a place where I lived, and I shared pictures from that place sometime

Thanks, yeah I saw you post beautiful places 🙂📸

Look at this place. I don't have summer pictires of it but I found it very similar!

DSC_1268.jpg

Group 6DSC_6708_DSC_672922 images_1.jpg

DSC_5908.jpg

Yes it looks similar, great photos 😊

wow wonderful sorts

Posted using Dapplr

Thanks 🙂

This post has been manually curated by @sayee from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you 🙂📸

I especially liked the first photo very much!

Yeah I like that too :), thanks

Wow, this looks gorgeous. I've yet to find a river in Malaysia just as beautiful, since a lot of them are murky and muddy. I feel like I could catch a disease swimming in there, but not this river <3

Thanks, I guess is pretty clean but I saw cleaner in the mountains

The further away from society you go, the cleaner and greener everything tends to be :-D


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program