Medieval Times - Photography

in OCD4 years ago

0Medieval.jpg

Medieval3.JPG

medieval2.JPG

medieval 1.JPG

medieval4.JPG

medieval5.JPG

If I could travel back in time probably I will take my camera with me and take a lot of cool original photos 🤣 but probably I could not live there or survive.

Photo taken with Nikon D3300 + 35mm Lens, edited in Lightroom and Photoshop.

Sort:  

So cool! I really love Medieval Age. Thanks for sharing with us :)

!discovery 25

thank you for support 😊 glad you like them

Superbe pozele. Cel mai mult imi place cea cu lupul dacic.

Mersi, am avut in trecut festival medieval nu știu daca mai fac anul asta pana se termina pandemia

Really lovely photos! I'm guessing this is from a Medieval fair, no? I couldn't survive in the Dark Ages either, wiith its many diseases. Though I guess if I could live in a Covid-19 world, maybe I'll have the knowledge and experience to survive the Black Death, eh? I'm going to need to make sure that I carry some bottles of hand-sanitiser with me if I time-travel back into the Middle Ages, though XD

yes is from a medieval fair :) yeah we will need a lot of meds to survive there

Meds, and iron will, and loads of ale! I think the Dark Ages wouldn't be so bad if I'm slightly drunk. Actually, the whole world sucks when you're sober 🍻

These medieval festivals look like they're a lot of fun. I've never been to one personally but it's on the list of things we want to do with our son! Really nice pictures as always.

Thanks, yeah they are interesting and also great subjects for photography


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Congratulations @pixaroma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!