You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day (#HivePUD) - 1 July 2020

in OCD4 years ago

Hive to the moon! I doubt I'll get around to a post, but I'll try to do a little powering up on the 1st, as well. Cheers to @traciyork for being a fantastic leader at the moment in this, and bravo to Fiona and everyone else pitching in to use it as a great catalyst to support users.

Sort:  

You're too kind, @plantstoplanks! I mean seriously, how can I continue paying you to be my friend if you keep making sweet comments like this?! 🤣 🤣 🤣
plantstoplanks you're awesome.gif

Thanks, Katie! I am glad I made the time today - I wasn't sure I'd get to it and, for some reason, my brain kicked in.... Also, I like that one can drop in and qualify/not qualify and just support the initiative. I think it's a good thing that @streetstyle started. I do hope that he's ok and soon back and driving what he started.