You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So... Who Are YOUR Favourite Authors? Vote In The Dpoll and Get Involved In Your Top 3's Monthly Contest!

in OCD4 years ago

I might risk getting popped by Cheetah and just copying and pasting this into a post next month, hahaha! Seriously, as much fun as I know our little contest is, you do it total justice when you write about it! We're starting 2020 out with a bang, so I can't wait to see how it continues to grow...and grow...and grow...

Sort:  

Hahaha, you have my permission to use the text to advertise the contest on your posts too 😜

I'm just really happy with what we've built and giving out over $150 SBD in prizes since we started on something that is pretty chilled out and good fun... Well, why not shout about it? 😁

Let's see how we go with this awesome year!