Trip to Portugal - Castro de São Paio beach #3

in OCD4 years ago

2.jpg

Another day full of energy and by the beach. When I come to this area to rest I try to make the most of the beach days. Run early in the morning, take a bath in the sea after a long run and rest for a while on the sand to feel the relaxation on the beach.

IMG_20200805_104334.jpg

1.jpg

This area is a higher spot on the beach, it is like a viewpoint in which you can see a wide area of beach, how you can see Angeiras beach, how you can also see Castro São Paio beach.

4.jpg

This morning the sea was very calm and the beach with few people, as I like. It was possible to enjoy the sea without hearing much noise from other people. The water was warmer today, which made me able to stay in the water longer.

10.jpg

In this photo it was already afternoon, the sea as it was filling the waves was stronger. The body could only be better near the water. In this photo I photographed a father watching his children while they played with the waves of the sea. A little dangerous!

9.jpg

7.jpg

In the late afternoon I took the opportunity to go to the cafe and then to watch the sunset. It was a beautiful picture of the sunset over the sea.

This beach is very close to the city of Porto, it is about 15 to 20 minutes by car from the city center. If you are in Porto and want to enjoy a day at the beach, this place is excellent.

image.pngGoogle Maps


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2020 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

What a nice ride and amazing place.

Hi @wiseagent 😀
Its a really nice place here!
Thanks for your comment.
Hug from Portugal 🇵🇹 🙏

Shared on Twitter in support to @ocd #posh initiative.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #942.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Beautiful pictures. Now I know where to go next time!

Hi @olgavita 😀
You are very welcome when you come here to Portugal.
Hug from Portugal 🇵🇹🙏

Oh, thank you! Who knows...

I hope so 😀
Hug @olgavita 🙏

May I ask a question about "coin" in your nickname? Do you collect coins? I am asking because I do.

No problem @olgavita
Yes, I like very much collect old coin. I have very coins from my country Portugal and some from other countries. 😀

So intersting! I callect euro coins from different countries but also have some old Russian coins.