Trip to Portugal - Explore new paths in Sta Justa

in OCD4 years ago

6.jpg

Today I went to do a new training in the morning for my favorite mountain. But today I decided to take different paths, if I find a path that I haven't explored yet, I will take that path, and so it was.

2.jpg

I went to find this place, next to it there is a small stream. Here you can have a picnic without being disturbed by anyone. Because getting to this place is not very easy.

Even in summer with high temperatures, notice that the vegetation is quite green. The luck is to have the river next door.

3.jpg

Incredible as this small house is for sale, of course along with its land. A very isolated place and in 10 to 15 minutes you are in the city.

4.jpg

Here there are also some fields for own cultivation. An interesting place to do a city retreat.

5.jpg

7.jpg

In this place, as I was at the bottom of the "Serra da Santa Justa", I now had to climb a bit. But it is part of the physical exercise on the mountain, up and down and the ground is uncertain. Running on this floor requires proper footwear, as for example very thin soles make the stones feel on the floor and it is not at all comfortable.

8.jpg

9.jpg

Anyone who likes nature is sure to get lost in these mountains to discover new places to relax.
If you are in the city of Porto - Portugal you already know that you have this little paradise to discover.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2020 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

Perfect nature. ı like it.

Hi @mehmetfix,
Thanks for your comment.
Hug from Portugal 🇵🇹 🙏

Beautiful place! being in contact with nature is great.

Hi @rosangelaperez 😀
Every day I try to have contact with nature. It does me well psychologically.
Hug from Portugal 🇵🇹 🙏

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Shared on Twitter in support to @ocd #posh initiative.