Introduce yourself to the hive community - by @priank

in OCD4 years ago

Introducemyself

Hello all hive friends

I'm priank and i'm from india First of all India is my birthplace so I am proud of my country. I love my country and their people. The soil of this country is man's nature is my favorite. India is one of the most attractive countries in the world. Everything in this country fascinates me. Everyone here has the respect and love of others.

IMG_20200402_173443.jpg

IMG_20200402_173453.jpg

IMG_20200402_173433.jpg

In fact, there are many people who are busy with themselves. It seems to me that love for the country is the greatest quality of the people. Because anyone who knows how to love their country tries to do something for the welfare of the people. Our country is unmatched in real beauty and form. There are many historical structures in this country. For example, the Taj Mahal. Every state in our country is famous in some way. I love to do photography. Flowers are a symbol of beauty. So today some of the flower photography.

IMG_20200402_173421.jpg

IMG_20200402_173530.jpg

IMG_20200402_173513.jpg

Cricket love

I love playing cricket. In cricket, our country is the most powerful in the world. All the famous cricketers of the world are born in our country. Currently my most favorite player is Virat Kohli.

hive is one of the most unique communities in the world. I am really happy to be associated with this community. I always want to stay connected on the hive. All of you will pray for me.

Really appreciate andthanks to @anomadsoul for creating would like to say thanks to @blocktrades , @ocdb for sponsoring this contest