You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey so far on Hive

in OCD2 years ago

Well, one thing I know is that I believe you can succeed here too. It's not you to give up at all. This is just the beginning and the beginning they say is always tough but as time goes on, definitely you will improve so well.

Reputation isn't necessary and doesn't count though just like others have said. Yo have to make a name for yourself here through Engagement. I don't want to start preaching about that to you again.

Also, don't forget to look out on challenges too. It helps.

Sort:  

Thanks Princess. Yes,I've checked out the ongoing challenges on different communities, I'll surely join one soon.

Great. There should one already in the weekend experiences community. I will check it out later too.