Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing Parasitic Growth!!

in OCD3 years ago

Hi how are you all in this community. how are you all. I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your blessings. . Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! The name of the picture is Parasitic Growth.The picture was very difficult to draw. Still I try to do well.

IMG_7846.JPG

I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Color Pencil
Eraser
Rubber
Pencil
First I draw the picture with a pencil.

IMG_20210907_093514.jpg

Then I work on the color of the picture step by step. I try to color it beautifully. I put it down.

1st method:At first I painted the picture between the snake on the head and the brown on the tail.

IMG_20210907_094317.jpg

2nd method:Then I paint the image blue on the head and all over the body.

IMG_20210907_094722.jpg

3rd method:Then I paint the legs of the picture and the body of the snake.

IMG_20210907_095108.jpg

4th method :Finally I finished drawing.

IMG_7842.JPG

I hope you like my drawing. My sincere love to all the members of this community. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge here
Here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=pro12

Sort:  

Congratulations @pro12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12

So many monsters to check out, it seems like I am beginning to forget names of some of them. Had to check out which monsters is that! You did well btw.

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png