My daily art. Blooming cherry.

in OCD4 years ago

Whenever you want to recharge your spring mood, the first thing that comes to mind is a flowering branch of cherry or apple tree. They are already like symbols of spring and something new.
And now I have just such a mood - I want something new, fresh, positive.

I want to share with you one of my picture. I painted it for a long time, it was a series of works on a spring theme in a very decorative style.

открытка_0009.jpg

A series of these works came out very unusual.
I drew them with my favorite colored pencils on paper. But the paper was watercolor and very textured. This gave the impression that I was painting on canvas.
открытка_0002.jpg

открытка_0003.jpg

открытка_0005.jpg

открытка_0007.jpg

открытка_0009.jpg

открытка_0009.jpg

I wish you all a great day!

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Thank you for your support!

Отличный рисунок получился. Может пора задуматся над графическими рисунками? Если получится, сожно смело свое хоби превратить в профессию. Єт так, просто мои мысли :)

Раздумия.gif