My daily art. dualism of tone

in OCD4 years ago

Hello everyone!
Today I want to share a photo from drawing lesson where my children and I drew a glass of water.
There was a very interesting black background, and we played with optical effects.

IMG_20200412_162708.jpg

The children were very impressed with the fact that when refracted through water, the color changes places, and where the background was white, a part of the black background becomes visible.

Invite your children to conduct such an experiment, it is very fun and curious!

IMG_20200412_162740.jpg

I wish you all a great mood and unusual wonderful moments in the most ordinary conditions!

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

Most welcome! :)
Simple but effective...

Very impressive work I must say.

Thank you))

Oh that's a fun one, didn't think to do that one as we don't usually have black paper and when we do it tends to go really quickly on other projects XD