My daily art. Summer forest

in OCD4 years ago

....sometimes you walk in the woods, walk, think ... and you realize that it’s a pity that you don’t know how to write poetry.
What you see around you is so perfect, harmonious, perfect that ordinary words are not enough to describe it.
But here you are glad that you are painting. And that you can capture this beauty in colors.
Paints and painting are also poetry. Only other means of expression.

les.jpg

This is the forest. An ordinary forest path in an ordinary mountain forest in an ordinary valley.

But then an unusual I appears, I take my favorite unusual colored pencils and begin to paint an unusual picture. Magic of Creativity.

IMG_20200623_192218.jpg

IMG_20200623_193508.jpg

IMG_20200623_194411.jpg

les.jpg

Screenshot_20200624_011240.jpg

I wish you all a great mood and unusual wonderful moments in the most ordinary conditions!

Sort:  

Did you draw from your photo or while you were there? It's a nice scene :D

I draw there, and made many photos ))))