ENG | ESP | Photos of university days | Fotos de dias universitarios.

in OCD4 years ago

I remember the first time I arrived at the university, I stayed in a small town called Guama, from the Yaracuy state here in Venezuela, as small as the palm of my hand, but full of great beauty. It was the first time I came to this town, and I immediately fell in love with its narrow, long streets, its colonial houses, its nature and its culture.

The university from the beginning was something wonderful, a place very open to everything, where you felt that it could be you, and living with people who in some way and another, had a lot in common with you. From the beginning I made very good companions that until today I carry with me and treasure.

The university has been quite an experience, so many things lived, so many jobs, so many moments, coming and going every day, the bus, the trip, the arrival, the departure, the free time, absolutely every little thing that is part of everything the university environment has been something totally irreplaceable, and which I can never forget. And I am excited to see what other things it would bring me after finishing all this quarantine.

Recuerdo la primera vez que llegue a la universidad, quedaba en un pueblo pequeño llamado Guama, del estado Yaracuy aquí en Venezuela, tan pequeño como la palma de mi mano, pero lleno de mucha belleza. Era la primera vez que venia a este pueblo, y de inmediato me enamore de sus calles angostas, largas, de sus casas coloniales, de su naturaleza y su cultura.

La universidad desde un principio fue algo maravilloso, un lugar muy abierto a todo, en donde sentías que podías ser tu, y convivir con personas que de alguna manera y otra, tenían mucho en común contigo. Desde un principio hice muy buenos compañeros que hasta el momento de hoy llevo conmigo y atesoro.

La universidad a sido toda una experiencia, tantas cosas vividas, tantos trabajos, tantos momentos, ir y venir todos los días, el autobús, el viaje, la llegada, la salida, el tiempo libre, absolutamente cada pequeña cosa que forma parte de todo el ambiente universitario, a sido algo totalmente irreemplazable, y de lo cual jamas podre olvidar. Y me emociona ver, que otras cosas me traerá luego de acabar toda esta cuarentena.


82.jpg

83.jpg

84.jpg87.jpg

85.jpg

88.jpg

89.jpg


You can see more works of illustrations & design in my instagram account, follow me:

Puedes ver trabajos de ilustración & diseño en mi cuenta de instagram, sígueme:
IG: @rabanbann
https://www.instagram.com/rabanbann