INTRODUCE MYSELF IN HIVE | BY @rahmatandesti

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well. Today I will make a post introducing myself as well as my first post on this beloved HIVE platform.

20220523_221645.jpg

Introducing my name Rahmat Hidayat with the account name @rahmatandesti, I come from Indonesia, precisely in the Aceh region, I am a student at one of the universities in Indonesia. I was born in June and have a Gemini Zodiac. My hobby is watching movies and I am interested in finding new things to increase my knowledge in various fields.

I have known the HIVE platform for a long time but at that time I was not interested in joining, many of my friends recommended to join and gave me an understanding of this platform. I often sit with some friends who were familiar with this platform, including @jasonmunapasee @idayrus and @deimage and several times invited me to join and learn together here. From the results of my discussion with @idayrus and @deimage I am interested in joining and knowing more about this platform to increase my knowledge.

My goal in joining the HIVE platform is to gain insight and learn something new, where on this platform we can create work that can generate money to increase income and invest for a better future. I am a beginner who has big ambitions to learn and can produce good and acceptable works on this platform, of course from the upbringing of my friends who were here before and senior friends who are here so they can give me guidance and motivation to continue to develop for the better.

For friends who are here, who want to know about who I am. I want to share photos of activities and trips that I have done, maybe they can describe a little about me.

img_20190706_001658_416.jpg

img_20190706_001952_796.jpg

img_20190706_002241_131.jpg

I took this photo when I went on vacation in the city of Banda Aceh, which is the largest city in Aceh which has many historical places. one of them is the Tsunami Museum which is a witness to the legacy of the biggest tsunami tragedy that occurred in the Aceh region. There also stands a large and majestic mosque, namely the Baiturrahman Mosque which is a place of worship for Muslims.

img_20190706_002528_582.jpg

img_20190706_002731_760.jpg

I also went to several historical places, one of which is Putroe Phang Park, which is evidence of ancient heritage from the Iskandar Muda Kingdom.

20190619_085943.jpg

20190619_090045.jpg

I also did not forget to visit the 0 Kilometer Monument which is located at the tip of the island of Sumatra, the monument is a marker of the location of the end of the Indonesian State border in the west.

20210515_210132.jpg

anw_2638.jpg

anw_2867.jpg

Furthermore, the photo was the second time I visited Banda Aceh and didn't forget to stop at the Baiturrahman Mosque, one of the places that became the main destination when visiting Banda Aceh.

20200913_125644.jpg

20200913_160330.jpg

20200913_165509.jpg

I took this photo while visiting one of the white water rafting attractions named Lukup Badak which is located in Takengon, one of the cities known as the cold city in Aceh.

img_1890.jpg

img_1891.jpg

Furthermore, the photos when I went to climb to the place of Bidadari Waterfall, that's what it was called. a beautiful place but it takes energy and a long time to get there because you have to walk to get there because the access road there cannot be passed by vehicle because there is a steep and steep hill so it is impossible for vehicles to pass.

img_9623.jpg

Lastly, I want to share a moment when a traditional event was held at my place. All Acehnese must know what object I am holding is one of the symbols of Aceh's customs when a man proposes to a woman. the object is made of a series of betel leaves that are made in such a way that makes it so beautiful to the eye.

That's all for my self-introduction post, I hope you all enjoy it. Of course, there are still many shortcomings, I need constructive criticism and suggestions from all of my friends to improve my knowledge so that it will be better in the future.

Sort:  

Hi @rahmatandesti

Welcome friend. Glad to see you finally joined this beloved platform, I hope you enjoy your work. Greetings from me @idayrus have a nice day.

Thank you very much for the welcome, please guide for better results

of course buddy

Welcome Aboard!
👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼

Thank you very much for your kind comment

Your Very Welcome!
Hope You have a lot of fun here!
👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼

Welcome to the HIVE @rahmatandesti, you make a good intruduction post and i think this platform is the right places for you, keep make a good content and good luck. 👍

Thank you very much for the enthusiasm you give, hopefully in the future it can be even better 👍

Youre welcome mate. 👍

Congratulations @rahmatandesti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much for your support, I hope this will be a good start for me.

You are welcome @rahmatandesti! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

You are welcome @rahmatandesti! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

I hope this is a good start for me. Keep giving your opinion for me, so I can continue to learn to be better.

Hello @rahmatandesti ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics. Share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.
Happy Blogging!

Thank you so much for being given the opportunity to join this amazing community. This is a new experience for me, of course, I still have a lot to learn to be able to explore all the communities that exist here, so that I can join a community that supports my interests.
I really appreciate any kind of suggestions that can support me to be better.
Any form of plagiarism is a very bad thing, I hope I avoid that problem.
Good luck to all of us

You're lucky because you already have mentors on Hive platform.

This is a great platform, I know you love this too same as other hive users including myself.

I am very grateful to have been introduced to the HIVE platform that all its users love. have mentors from close friends so it is very easy for me to learn here. I also really hope for help from seniors who were first familiar with this platform so that I can continue to develop to be better.
Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...