The Devil's Circle - The Hellride of the Conceptual Mind

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

20210509_185525.jpg

I wake up, take a piss, brush my teeth,

I Start my day.

I eat, I shit, I do
I take a Piss, I Brush my Teeth, I go to sleep.

I wake up, take a piss, brush my teeth,

I Start my day.

I eat, I shit, I do
I take a Piss, I Brush my Teeth, I go to sleep.

I wake up, take a piss, brush my teeth,

I Start my day.

I eat, I shit, I do
I take a Piss, I Brush my Teeth, I go to sleep.

I wake up, take a piss, brush my teeth,

I Start my day.

I eat, I shit, I do
I take a Piss, I Brush my Teeth, I go to sleep.

When we live our self-created narrative, this is the cycle of days we are living. Each individual might decorate his narrative with some extras and variations. But the structure is the same for every single human being that is living their life from the conceptual mind.

Living 365 variations of the same story a year.

The depth that one lives at is held within the superficiality of this specific structure.

This is the poem every individual is repeating to themselves.

I wake up, take a piss, brush my teeth,

I Start my day.

I eat, I shit, I do
I take a Piss, I Brush my Teeth, I go to sleep.

This is the daily mantra of the human collective.
And so too its reality.


Vicious_Circle_Slipmats_Mockup_-_Black_vxfe-w1 (1).jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Hi ravenking13,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @ravenking13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP