You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates on @poshtoken, @ocdb and future plans for the OCD community and incubation

in OCD3 years ago

Thanks a lot for what you do. I post my link on Twitter not because of the posh token reward alone but because am trying to create awareness about hive. I haven’t sold my posh token, just hodling because I feel the value will worth a lot in the future. I’m in the OCD discord group, but some how I feel invincible, I wish there was a way I can connect more with people on the group. I will continue trying my best to connect with people on the discord group. I will like to delegate my HP to one of the ocd accounts, which one is better to delegate to?

Sort:  

We're hoping that opening up more channels suited to the interests of what people like to post about will make it easier to connect with both the community leaders and curators of such niche and anyone posting within them.

The @ocdb account is the one that generates rewards it sends back to delegators, soon they will be more consistent on a daily basis. You just gotta delegate and it's done. :)

Alright Thanks.