Sort:  

A quick google makes me think the answer is no, and that people are awaiting this feature. Apple and Fitbit gear does, and so I suspect it wont be long.

Sounds like it's crying out to be tokenised!

Totally. You can attach a step counter to a dog, a little trickier to capture heart rate :)

I can't imagine Garmin will be far behind. It's just a matter of linking already existing data to the game!

I quite like the concept, never heard of it before.

Yeah I like the PAI idea, although the heart rate ratios light/med/intensive to earn PAI seem to be set the same for me and @sulayr. She's a few years younger and her BPM can seemingly go higher.

Not sure if age should be factored in more, or maybe I'm just looking for excuses :)

Making it the same as the age gradings for running would be a good way to work it.

Makes more sense I think. Otherwise trying to hit the weekly PAI total is not going to beneficial to an older persons health!

Could be detrimental in fact...!