Kind of Bossa Guitar Session by @ricardomello

in OCD4 years ago

English:

Good morning, community! Today I share with you the most recent video that I have made, I have recorded it this Thursday, May 28, day 74 of quarantine; doing everything possible to do something fun and productive at the same time.

It is about some chords that I am learning and trying to combine them with a simple melody and that goes for a style similar to bossa nova; soft rhythm, calm.

_Recording equipment: Canon PowerShot SX150 IS camera.
_Editing software: Filmora.

I take this opportunity to invite you to follow me on Instagram, where I have started to post; A lot of content is coming and, in addition, you will find some songs that you might like: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

I hope you enjoyed it. Thanks for visiting!

Separador.jpg

Español:

¡Buen día, comunidad! Hoy les comparto el más reciente video que he realizado, lo he grabado este jueves 28 de mayo, día 74 de cuarentena; haciendo lo posible por hacer algo divertido y productivo a la vez.

Se trata de algunos acordes que estoy aprendiendo e intentando combinarlos con un poco de melodía y que va por un estilo parecido al bossa nova; ritmo suave, de tranquilidad.

_Equipo de grabación: Cámara Canon PowerShot SX150 IS.
_Software de edición: Filmora.

Aprovecho para invitarlos a seguirme en Instagram, donde he comenzado a publicar; se avecina bastante contenido y, además, encontrarán algunas canciones que podrían gustarles: https://www.instagram.com/sxdr0715/

Espero que hayas disfrutado ¡Gracias por visitar!