the three most important posts for me - I tre post più importanti per me

in OCD4 years ago

I decided to do this post after I accidentally stumbled upon a post from a dear friend, @enforcer48,on his blog

The Three Posts I Enjoyed Writing by Leonis

In turn I know that the idea came to him from the following post by @themarkymark

My three favorite posts by Marky

So I thought I really liked the idea and decided to take part too :)


Il bacio che cambiò la medicina / The kiss that changed the medicine

This was one of my first posts, no markdown experience, no layout, no nothing, I just wanted to tell a story that was part of me to the users, a story that impressed me a lot, I heard the story for the first time from a professor during a lecture at the university and I remember as if it was yesterday, I thought: "I want to be this kind of doctor", it's one of my favorite stories about medicine and so I decided to share with you this piece of me, it was the first post that made me really happy to write it and maybe the most important one.

Medical microbiology, Streptococci / Medical Microbiology, Streptococchi

As a second post I chose this one for several reasons: it's that it was the beginning of my favorite column to date (and I think I will resume shortly) of medical microbiology, the second is that it was the post in which I had the opportunity to be discovered by @steemstem and in turn to discover their group, which I became very fond of, and where I found a home, I had the opportunity to meet new users that I did not know and make new friends, this post gave me an incredible satisfaction that I never thought I would have and made me very happy.


Red code, Stabbing in the night / Codice rosso, Accoltellamento nella notte

As a last post I decided to bring this adventure of mine, the first one in which I told a very important part of my life, the emergency rescue, I wanted to bring a story only mine, the emotions I felt, my passion for being a rescuer, and where I made this blog more and more mine, bringing also to users part of me.


I hope you liked this post and I also hope to see other users telling their 3 favorite posts, if I could have chosen a fourth I would have chosen this post, I had so much fun writing it and remembering how I arrived to my blog today, a hug to everyone!

riccc96


I tre post più importanti per me

Ho deciso di fare questo post dopo essermi casualmente imbattuto in un post di un caro amico, @enforcer48,sul suo blog

The Three Posts I Enjoyed Writing by Leonis

A sua volta so che l'idea gli è nata dal seguente post di @themarkymark

My three favorite posts by Marky

Cosi ho pensato che l'idea mi piacesse molto e ho deciso di prenderne parte anche io :)


Il bacio che cambiò la medicina / The kiss that changed the medicine

Questo è stato uno dei miei primi post, nessuna esperienza di markdown, di impaginazione, niente di niente, volevo solo raccontare una storia che ha fatto parte di me agli utenti, una storia che mi aveva molto colpito, ho sentito il racconto per la prima volta da un professore durante una lezione in università e ricordo come se fosse ieri, di aver pensato :"io desidero essere questo tipo di medico", è una delle mie storie preferite riguardanti la medicina e così ho deciso di condividere con voi questo pezzo di me, è stato il primo post che mi ha reso davvero felice nello scriverlo e forse il più importante.

Medical microbiology, Streptococci / Microbiologia medica, Streptococchi

Come secondo post ho scelto questo per diversi motivi: è che è stato l'inizio della mia rubrica ad oggi preferita (e che penso riprenderò in mano a breve) di microbiologia medica,il secondo è che è stato il post nel quale ho avuto modo di essere scoperto da @steemstem e a mia volta di scoprire il loro gruppo, al quale mi sono molto affezionato,e dove ho trovato casa, ho avuto modo di incontrare nuovi utenti che non conoscevo e di farmi dei nuovi amici, questo post mi ha dato una soddisfazione incredibile, che non pensavo avrei mai avuto e mi ha reso molto felice.


Red code, Stabbing in the night / Codice rosso, Accoltellamento nella notte

Come ultimo post ho deciso di portare questa mia avventura, la prima in cui ho raccontato una parte importantissima della mia vita, il soccorso in emergenza, ho voluto portare una storia solo mia, le emozioni che ho provato, la mia passione per l'essere un soccorritore , e dove ho reso questo blog sempre più mio, portando anche agli utenti parte di me.


Spero che questo post vi sia piaciuto e spero anche di vedere altri utenti raccontare i loro 3 post preferiti, se avessi potuto sceglierne un quarto avrei scelto questo post, mi sono divertito tantissimo a scriverlo e a ricordare come sono arrivato al mio blog di oggi, un abbraccio a tutti!

riccc96

Sort:  

I liked that medical microbiology post.

Well, totally not bias because I work in that field. /s

I know! You were the first user to interact a lot with my posts and that pushed me to continue! 😊

Thanks for sticking around.