You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give value to the community and the community will have your back

in OCD2 years ago

Get to the level of trust where others would feel sure that they can loan you money and you'd have too much to lose not to return it through what you're building here with your account and reputation.

This is an interesting way of seeing it, quite an unique one too, and you're not wrong there; it can be seen as a part of building our network, which then adds to our net worth.

Even I have been losing my flow in writing/posting and engaging, life hasn't been too kind in the past few months; so I decided to "lay low" and take it easy for a while. When things start improving again, I'll slowly get back to growing with proper pace and effort. For now I just feel burnt out from the all the "external" troubles.