Sort:  

With time we manage to visualize things better! he life is not a race of speed but of resistance and it is necessary to enjoy the trip. As the Greek poet Kavafys said in Ithaca, even if you meet monsters on the road, those monsters will be good because they will give you learning. You had to live all this to be able to understand, to have the maturity to know that life has to be assumed with less pride and more pleasure. In Venezuela there is a board game in which when you don't have the winning card, the player says: paso. Paso does not mean that you give up, but that you wait for the next move sure that you can win. A big hug, my friend

It must be the season or something, I have been thinking back about past decisions and past pieces of my life quite a bit lately. Decisions, behaviors, etc. It is crazy how young and immature I was and how much growing up I had to do. I still don't think I am quite there yet :)

Hi rok-sivante,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.