Should I stay or should I go?

in OCD2 years ago

img_1005

We did a lot for our country victory, but currently we are in a situation when we need to decide our future for our kid @mark3004

There’s no legal way out of the country for males 18-60.

It’s still possible for some serious amount of money illegally.

The hardest decision of my life.

Should I stay or should I leave anyway?

What would u do being me?

img_1055

Sort:  

I wish you can stay. Our country need us, all of us, now more than ever. Besides, we have a unique chance to be involved in history, to make history. But it's up to you, of course.

Stay safe.

!BEER

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Personally, I would stay. But the best answer to this decision has to come from you, because you know your personal circumstances much better than the rest of us.

Mate, it’s almost impossible to run any kind of business here. People lost their income, jobs, businesses.

We doing online job, but still it’s impossible to reach any offline conferencing or run a negotiations…

Regular alarms in my hometown, lack of gasoline…. It all turns into huge prison. Happy to stay in the safe place during last three months

I would say it's completely your decision and your choice. My situation was almost impossible to stay because I was completely alone and I was scared so I left the city. I didn't feel safe at all in Kharkiv. So, I would say think properly and then decide because you have a beautiful family and you have a kid...

Stay safe my friend...

Where are you now?

I am in Holland/ Netherlands now...

The easy answer is sometimes not the right answer.

I guess it comes down to what are the possible long-term consequences for each alternative.

The decision to stay back is not a very easy one, but for the sake of your loved ones, you have to be strong and do all within your capacity

That's a tough one, how much of a sense of national loyalty do you have?

I'd like to say I'd stay and resist, but in all honesty I'd probably be looking for a way out if I were in your shoes!

there are more and more mentions in our press that the hum aid getting sold via the marketplaces and local government assholes covering that.

Some 50% of military stuff goes to the front line after the office rats having their part.

You cant help this(

People don't even have a support on a front line((

That's grim - 50% is probably quite good in the grand scheme of things.

Kill the invader.

no weapons bro

There are times when we must become what we do not like to preserve that which we love.

Mate it’s an aviation and artillery war! This one should be studied somewhere. And btw Ukraine has not enough of this shit against Russia (((

Marines here are a Cannon fodder


Hey @rollie1212, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.